Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802563114 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 30 / social worker

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: touro college
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from touro college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love hockey and baseball, going shopping, going out to eat, spending time with family, and my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

meeting up with friends, dinner parties, going out

The most influential person in my life has been

goal oriented, and always trying to achieve more goals, as well as striving to be on top

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor and voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. moral and values

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show