Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802330213 A Single Man in Zephyrhills, FL 32 / Delivery/student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Zephyrhills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: national aviation academy
  • Religion: Christian

Zephyrhills, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Zephyrhills, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being active in sports from bowling to softball just about anything. I like hunting fishing going mudding and just being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softball, hunting, fishing, going to the river, having fun with friends or just staying at home watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is positive and can always look at the brighter sides of things. If you can take something bad and think of something good that can come from it or about it you can always keep a smile on your face.

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to have a smile on my face and I'm confidant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havn't read a book in a long time I am a very active and outdoors person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter. She changed my life.
  2. My family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart and am always willing to help someone before I help myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I started back to school in feb of '15 and I will finish in may of '16. I go to school 5 days a week and work a job about 30 hrs a week. I like going to mudholes, busch gardens, adventure island, fishing and just about anything outdoors.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Rollerblading, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational