Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802323412 A Single Man in Kalamazoo, MI 31 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western michigan university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and hanging out. I also enjoying working out and spending time with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I believe honesty is the key to having a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very calm, stable person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not read a book in a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To wake up every morning and live life.
  2. To have family and friends that care about me.
  3. To live in this great country and be free to live my live the way I choose.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask, and I will be more then happy to fill you in.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction