Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802318923 A Single Man in Auburn, WA 47 / Fitness coach

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, working with youth, I love people who are down to earth, I love people who put others before themselves. I am non- confrontational and am quite thankful for everything and everyone in my life. I see beauty in the details of life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Church is definitely one of my major occupier of my time. I teach and volunteer my time. I enjoy doing different things all the time. I enjoy eating out with friends and doing walks or other things where I can appreciate the beauty of Gods wonderful creations. SoEtimes I like to talk and at other times I may wish to be silent. I need a friend whom is non-confrontational and someone who does not enjoy manipulation. I am a simple person who can appreciate the moment and living in the moment. I am not rich but at the same time I work Passionately in my life for my heavenly father. I need a friend who seeks God but is also real. Thank you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Jesus
  3. Holy spirit

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual