Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802313927 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 26 / I.T.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going out, enjoying a romantic night, but satisfied with a nice movie date night. Love meeting new places and new people. Love trying out new restaurants and different foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies. Love going out and have fun. I enjoy spending time with the families. Love going out eating at different restaurants. Like going shopping andstaying in style.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, honest, fun, and her faith.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice how funny I an and how easy going I am, that they could be themselves with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Street Lawyer" by John Grisham. Enjoyed how one successful person, lawyer, who earned a lot of money, gave it all to help those in need, the homeless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My faith.
  3. Life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have a very strong faith.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm an entrepreneur, so I'm always coming up with new ideas and innovations.