Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802305320 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 22 / packager

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, sports,and love

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music,dacning, and having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm very loyal, trustworthy, loving, thinks about others feeling,and wolud like to have someone with the same and more!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

my hard work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my babii
  3. and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

his smile

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Outgoing, Quiet

A little more about me

UMMMMMM.....yes I am two months pregnant by my ex who was and still is a dirt bag and didnt love me. So all I need is someone who going to love me for me and not my body or money

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime