Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802302825 A Single Man in Emmaus, PA 45 / self-employed (construction)

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Emmaus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Emmaus, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emmaus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The neverending experiences of life....

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,conversating with others,enjoying nature,seeing the funny side of things,etc.etc,etc,and these questions are really lame....and "typical"...

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important.....a RECEPTIVE/OPEN mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't answer for other people......so i can't answer this question.....

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 masters,1 path......meditation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having a well balanced life in every aspect.
  2. My 2 children.
  3. The opportunity to meet a good woman.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure(i don't WISH for things)....you would have to ask those people.....(Is this another trick question?)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

additional information?.....nope,I prefer to go out and meet people in the real world...(supermarket,local pub,etc)......i prefer not to waste time emailing and texting,i can find out in one conversation what a womans about

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational