Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802292933 A Single Woman in Bethany, MO 43 / Insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Bethany
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bethany, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bethany, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kiddos, staying fit, enjoying friends and family. I'm a huge fan of the Kansas City Chiefs!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lake, working in my yard, playing with my kiddos, and watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kiddos
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I'm not sure what the DON'T notice about me. I've never asked.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm not on here anymore. Look me up on Faceook under Christa Sullenger Littrell. Leave a message or I won't accept a friend request.My kiddos are first and foremost and always will be. I'm confident and caring. I love to boat, lay on the beach (when possible), play softball, teach Zumba, watch Sunday football (escpecially the KC Chiefs), ride horses, and hang with my family and friends. I do enjoy my down time as well. I enjoy just slumming it on the couch and watching TV or a movie. I've been described by my friends as a "city" girl on the outside but a "country" girl on the inside.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any of them, any of them, not stupid comedy. lol

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, revenge, american idol