Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1802291730 A Single Man in Huron, TN 43 / Truck driver

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Huron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huron, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huron, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mostly anything outdoors,camping fishing,boating...if its outdoors i love it!

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have the time going out to go fishing with buddies, going out to dinner...sucks alone though...lol...just being out and about ...just time to find someone to share this with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im just a down to earth guy,looking for the same in a woman..just reaching a point in my life where i really want someone to enjoy the good things in life with. hope thats possible?

The first thing people notice about me

My great personality!,im a real people person!

The last book I read and enjoyed

dean koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the three things most thankful are GOD
  2. Family
  3. and there is a GREAT woman out there for me somewhere!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not really sure...just that im def. one of a kind!...LOL

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

in living color, anything bruce willis, criminal minds