Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1801581432 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 29 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northern virginia community college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northern virginia community college. I'm 4'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have an 9 year old son who I love being with. I love going to the park or doing anything with him. Fortunately, he is a really great kid.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading. I read a lot of different types, but my favorite author is Janet Evonavich. I also love yoga. It keeps me calm and less stressed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. being able to go back to school

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama