Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1800702032 A Single Man in Fort Edward, NY 45 / General Foreman for maintenance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good family life & being able to provide for them. I also take my work very serious as it is my support if life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family & friends, travel, camp & many other outdoor activities..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a secure person both emotionally & financially.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive can-do attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two Great kids
  2. An excellent job
  3. Helpful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How simple life could be with someone special!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a lot to offer. Looking for that someone special to share with.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other