Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799976015 A Single Woman in Lewisville, NC 46 / Occupational Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, relationships, family, friends, sports, and spiritual awareness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing just about anything my 8 year old son wants to do, riding bikes, finding waterfalls, skipping rocks, etc. I love watching college sports and playing soccer when I can. When I need to get away I head for the hills and usually have a good book in my bag!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a partner that smiles easily and knows how to communicate. You find humor and fun in the ordinary and rarely get bored. This doesn't mean you are always on the go, simply that you are capable of creativity and making the most of the moment. You have a healthy BALANCE in your life, between work, rest and play.

The first thing people notice about me

I love people, and it shows. I hate to see someone sad, or having a bad day. I offer up smiles, hugs, laughs, sarcasm, whatever I've got, if it might improve someone's day. So, if you want to stay mad, you might want to steer clear!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity to be a mother
  2. beautiful blue skies, mountains, and bodies of water
  3. the people I get to call friends...this includes my family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Outgoing