Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799970112 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 34 / HEALTH CARE

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that inspire, like art, poetry, crafts, books ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to make things, craft, take photos, find inspiring things to display in my home. I also spend time finding ways to be with family and encourage them and help them. I also like to watch crime shows and tv that makes you try to deduce/ predict things. I also like shows that give me a good laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are very important to me. Giving my kids a chance and everything I can to give them stability and a future is and has always been, my focus in life.
  2. My family, parents, syblings and extended family are important and provide me alot of support and happiness.
  3. Being able to help others and feel helpful and needed are important.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful