Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799964422 A Single Woman in Venice, CA 27 / Writer and Editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Venice
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Venice, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Venice, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This sounds cliche, but I've always been very passionate about giving back to my community... sharing some of the good fortune I've been given.I am passionate about deep and rewarding relationships -- friendships or otherwise -- those connections that really feed your soul from the inside out. I suppose I'm passionate about yoga... at the very least, I dedicate a lot of my time to that practice. I am passionate about travelling, being out in nature, exploring places I've never been before. I am passionate about living life to the fullest extent possible and making some friends along the way. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, hiking, biking

The most influential person in my life has been

Connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I hear all the time that it's my smile. I hear that I have a "radiant smile." :) I'm a pretty joyful person, and I think it shows through in my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my community - my friends feel more like family.
  2. I am grateful to live so close to the earth -- I can take a 10-min drive one way to hike in the mountains or go 10-mins the other direction to swim in the ocean.
  3. I am grateful that I have the time, space, and capacity to reflect on what I'm grateful for. Many people around the world are not so fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I just moved to Santa Monica from Dallas, but I grew up in Austin (a city I'm much prouder to call "home"). I am a writer/editor for an online magazine, so I have the luxury of setting my own work schedule and spending inordinate amounts of time in coffee shops. I do a lot of yoga. I love being outdoors -- walking, hiking, biking, rock climbing, you name it. For a metropolitan city, LA has some amazing trails and nature spaces. I'm trying to get out there at least every other day.