Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799958625 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 57 / Traffic Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to spend time with friends and family members. I also like to stay fit by going to the gym, cycling, hiking, walking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends going out to listen to live music, biking, traveling.I enjoy going to dinner or having a glass of wine and just talking.I like to golf on once in a while. I do spin class a couple times of week and work out with weights at the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a woman who is loyal to her man and who has a faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little quiet until I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the book When Life is Hard. It is was about how God uses trials in your life to bring us closer to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health
  2. I'm thankful for having three great kids.
  3. I'm thankful for having a good Job that I can go to everyday and not dread going.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard one to answer. I really don't know what others are thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, diy