Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799911419 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 62 / Human resources manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love bikiing and walking as well as working out at the gym. I try to eat healthy and stay fit. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I especially enjoy listening to music, trying new things and people who make me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking especially along the many county paths. The natural scenery is always breathtaking. I also enjoy riding my bike or going out for something to eat with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who communicates, has integrity, is kind and caring with a sense of humor. He must take pride in his appearance and health and enjoy being active.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have good health and am able to physically stay in shape in order to be active and enjoy life
  2. My family and friends
  3. My home as it is in a quiet area with wonderful neighbors

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am a pretty easy going person. I take pride in my appearance and always try to do my best in anything I do. I love helping people as well as the simple things in life.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football