Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799884720 A Single Man in Springfield, OR 20 / Cook at a pizza place

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Springfield, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, enjoying myself with people I'm close to and can enjoy being myself with. Finding someone I can connect to. Deep conversations too. Music, Art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing video games and watching videos on the internet, smoking weed, talking to my friends and hanging out with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuinely nice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little sister Emma
  2. My father
  3. Being born and just being able to experience life with all its craziness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be and outgoing if I'm interested in them and I recognize there truly interested in me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama