Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799855822 A Single Woman in Wayne, PA 30 / Translator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about history and museums. I also love to watch baseball and ice hockey. In general I love being outside whether it is hiking or playing sports or simply relaxing in the park. From time to time, I'll get out my oboe to play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies whether it is going to the cinema or watching them on Netflix. I also enjoy being outside in some way.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't one specific quality I would say. I could say humor, love of learning, etc., but for me it is more about the personality as a whole.

The first thing people notice about me

Without trying to sound conceited, my intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I don't if enjoyed is the right word. It was at times entertaining, but just not up to par with his other books. I read A Dance of Dragons by George R.R. Martin, the author of A Game of Thrones. I won't spend the time here writing my critique of it, but if you have read it and want to swap opinions, let me know. I am the only one of my friends who has read it and haven't had anyone to discuss it with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education.
  2. My ability to have been able to travel and see some of the world.
  3. Good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not that shy as I first appear. When I get know someone really well, there is very little shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I am very allergic to cats, and as a result I hate cats. I moved down here a few moths ago for my job and am slowly learning the city.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

a game of thrones, 3 musketeers, great cat massacre

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the king's speech, rear window, finding neverland

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, castle, alcatraz