Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799849624 A Single Woman in Hamden, CT 35 / Investigative Social Worker

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Hamden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: quinnipiac college
  • Religion: Christian

Hamden, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from quinnipiac college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, particularly my son. He is the most important thing in my life. I work very hard to create a loving and fun home environment. We have a supportive and close knit group of family and friends that we enjoy spending time with. Having these relationships makes me who I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and go to Crossfit as often as I can. It's intense but I love it! I also enjoy relaxing. I don't get a lot of down time and like being active but sometimes a lazy movie day is perfect!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can be myself with. I can be shy and sometimes it takes me awhile to open up and get comfortable. I am looking for an honest, genuine person that can joke around and make me laugh but also be serious and sensitive when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am genuine. I care about others and that is apparent in my first interaction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually have time for leisure reading but I am in the middle of the book The Paleo Diet. It's informative and gives me researched based evidence that the way I am choosing to eat is beneficial to my health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, Aidan
  2. My family and friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice about me right away is that I can be assertive when I need to be. I am very laid back and sometimes that comes across as insecurity but I will stand up for what I believe is right in a respectful manner.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Although I don't trust easily, I am an open book. I will answer any questions about myself honestly.