Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799847031 A Single Man in Centreville, VA 33 / sales manager-musician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Centreville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Centreville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Centreville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music.

I typically spend my leisure time

play guitar. play xbox. chill with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi my name is Nick and I am 28. I am sick of having my heart broken, and thought i would give this site a shot. I feel lame doing it, but its hard to meet people, especially the right person. My lifestyle, style, and maybe even thinking is alternative, but my values are morally sound, just, and genuine. I am very mature, very smart, and very funny. I pretty much the total package, ....well depending on what your values are. I'm just going to put myself out there, so ask me anything.

The first thing people notice about me

either that I am really chill or that I make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading books but I have to for school

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. drama free. For the most part I don't stress about petty things. It makes life more difficult.
  2. my looks. perhaps I'm a little vein, but I know I am "adorable"
  3. musical talent. Playing comes pretty easy for me, even without putting in a whole lot of effort.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really care what people don't notice about me. If they are worth knowing, they will end up knowing me, ya know?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm real. I keep it real. My biggest pitfall in relationships boredom, but I feel if i met the right person, that wouldn't be an issue.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama