Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799842025 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 36 / cabinet maker/carpenter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing music, reading and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play guitar, read, and catch the occasional hockey or football game, as well as running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the ability to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of a smartass...but a funny one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Armageddon in Retrospect...its about the life of Kurt Vonnegut

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um...nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Science Fiction