Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799820229 A Single Woman in Valley Springs, CA 71 / retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Valley Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Valley Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Valley Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing, digital photography,traveling......

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing, digital photography, traveling......

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a best friend first, kind, reliable, healthy, positive, enjoys themselves, can laugh at life......not needy or desperate for a relationship...romantic....communicative and easy going if possible....Someone who appreciates all of life.....

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and me smiling and laughing a lot......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My many blessings.....
  2. My health......
  3. family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am easy going for the most part, have a good heart and a kind person.....never trying to hurt anyone....I find it so much easier in life to be nice to people than be mean and nasty.....I love to laugh and I appreciate everyday I have in this wonderful world.....I eat healthy, and get some exercise in and take care of myself....very independent type person.....not needy.....I can't deal with smothering type people at all....Respectful of myself and others....It is very important that you be tall I am 5ft 7in and need someone 5ft 10in and over....that is my preference....:)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop