Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799818225 A Single Woman in Wilkesboro, NC 26 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilkesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilkesboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilkesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, reading, being a teacher, playing soccer, and experiencing the world as much as I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hike, play soccer, read, run, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a recent college graduate from Appalachian State. I am a Middle Grades teacher. I am looking for someone to call my best friend and significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family that has always supported me.
  2. My amazing friends that are easy to get along with and love meeting new people.
  3. My educational background, experiences, and travel opportunities that I have had.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate