Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799813819 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 27 / Customer service rep

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the arts, dancing, painting, opera. Its not that im "snooty" i just love that people can do so many things in so many different ways to express themselves. Also of course God. without him nothing is possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well of course spending time with my children, hanging out with my friends, and i also enjoy playing games or watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FIRST would be my children, even though it was a very rough relationship with the father, they truly are a blessing from God.
  2. My friends, I dont have that many, however the ones i do have i know they are true friends and wouldnt trade them in for the world.
  3. Some people in my family, the ones that are there for me support my actions and always are there when i truly need them to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet