Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799804219 A Single Man in Miami, FL 36 / Chief Information Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love everything technology and how to use it to help others achieve their goals in business, careers, and social endeavors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Theater and movies are on the top of my list to spend my free time. I am also always looking for the new restaurants and cultural venues to hang out and enjoy time with friends and family. If I find myself off and at home, I have to build something or buy a new domain name... Just cause.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Dignity

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Bible... My Faith... It gives me insight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having such a great family and supportive friends.
  2. Everything God has blessed me with... Including my career.
  3. For all the opportunities I have had to be a better person both in my career and socially.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since I am typically in "work mode", my adventurous side isn't apparent until I am truly relaxed and away from the office.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life where I have and I am experiencing success in my career. Now that I am able to slow down a little, I would love to find someone that I can enjoy it with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

jay z, bach, all, anything new, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

mission impossible, the matrix, funny people

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, modern family, how it's made