Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1799785128 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 42 / currently looking

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: byu and the school of natural healing master herbalist program
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from byu and the school of natural healing master herbalist program. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, natural healing, beautiful things, travel, laughing, fun, love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quality time with people I love, a game night, talking, eating, going to a soccer game, concert, art show, the ballet, going dancing etc. I also enjoy my alone time when I read, study, watch movies, meditate or create.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile, laugh, actively listen, and ask questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about the history of herbalism and western medicine throughout the centuries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The beautiful amazing people in my life.
  2. My relationship to God and my spiritual connectedness to Him.
  3. My knowledge of herbs, natural healing, and health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My subscription ends on Aug 4, 2012 so after that I won't have full access to my account and matches.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dickens, agatha christie, anything good

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mika, the cure, most!, most!, the beatles

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, 13 going on 30, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, lost, national geographic