Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1796014932 A Single Woman in Duluth, GA 37 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Duluth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write. It has been a passion of mine since I was a child. I also love singing and dancing, talking and making people laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my friends, whether it's a brunch to catch up or having a glass of wine and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a loving person. Always smiling, always laughing. I try to make everyone around me feel comfortable and feel important. I am witty and silly, romantic and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for having a supportive, close-knit family
  2. Wonderful friends who I consider to be my family.
  3. A wonderful mother who teaches me how to be a strong and caring person, everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Passionate