Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1795668316 A Single Woman in East Rochester, NY 28 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: brockport/nazareth

East Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from brockport/nazareth. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good books, good movies, and good music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games and going for walks in the park with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who knows how to have a good time. A good sense of humor is really important to me, because I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my energy; I'm fun-loving and positive!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children; it was written really well and was creative. I couldn't really put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends are so wonderful and important to me. I would be lost without them.
  2. I am truly thankful for my education and all of the opportunities it will give me.
  3. My pets, because animals are truly therapeutic.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My green eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I have a dream of traveling a lot. I was bitten by the travel bug several years ago, and hope to travel more someday.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the wheel of time series, slaughterhouse 5, the girl with the dragon tattoo

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, bb king, queen, oar, louis armstrong

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, family guy, right now, alcatraz