Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1795524513 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 33 / property management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cars , weightlifting ,basketball and boxing

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my car or go out and get into something that I'll have a good time doing

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can relate to me and can carry a good conversation

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Car and Driver Magazine, I'm a big car guy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

just my unique personality and my way of cherishing a good woman

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator , the predator, rambo ,rocky, iron man , fast and furious etc..., friday, house party, god father ,scarface ,good fellas ,casino etc..

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

cosby show, martin , fresh prince , impractical jokers , george lopez , sanford and son ,good times etc...., a-team, knight rider ,, first 48, cops, bait car