Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1794220218 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, education, creative crafts, music and St. Paddy's day

I typically spend my leisure time

hosting/entertaining, spending time with family & friends and crafting

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. My family is my rock. Without the love and support I recieve from them, I do not know how I would achieve my goals both personally and educationally.
  2. Friends. My friends have been there for me through thick and thin. I value being part of their lives and how they have helped me throug many milestones in mine.
  3. My Career. I am thankful to be a nurse. It is a career I started by default but has lead to a great mix of social/educational and supportive contacts while caring for people and their families during their time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful