Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1792754822 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 59 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith/spirituality/beliefs, Family and friends, music, ice hockey-caps, environment

I typically spend my leisure time

sharing time with friends/family, dining/movies/ice hockey-caps, exercise/hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my smile/friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Now, By Eckhart Tolle -- About learning how to live more in the now, and appreciate the present moments of life, - fabulous book, transforming

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life/existence that God has allowed me, and the honor and privilege of being the mother of my exceptional and amazing children, and for my wonderful family and friends
  2. the beauty, energy and excitement of the possibilities in world around me/us, and the capacity to experience, grow and learn
  3. for each person, respecting their individuality, their contributions, and expression, and protecting their rights

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my strength of character

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action