Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1792487828 A Single Man in Woodburn, IA 41 / sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Woodburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodburn, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodburn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors. I love being outside working in the shop, riding horses, hunting or just plain anything that involves being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie at home with my partner, or just sitting on the deck in the evening, or going for a peaceful walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good hearted kind woman to be my best friend wife. I want someone who I can make laugh and who makes me laugh too. I want her to know what she wants in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people person. I have no problem talking to anyone. I find that that I can go almost any where and either know someone or find someone to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, friends, and relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful that i have a good work ethic. If something is worth having its worth working for.
  3. I am just thankful for all the little things that make my life so great.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working