Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1791194940 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 30 / Graduate Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: temple university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from temple university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Disregarding unnecessary rules and regulations when they run counter to what I know is right. I'm also keen on empowerment for the disenfranchised. Van

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like cooking, especially learning new techniques. I also really enjoy writing poetry, but I haven't had the time to lately. Last but not least, I like to read really useless fantasy books.

The most influential person in my life has been

That's a hard one. Probably genuine compassion for other people.

The first thing people notice about me

My ever present goofy smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Catch-22. I'm trying to read more classics instead of the nonsense I usually read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Getting into school
  3. Not having a hairy chest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm FUNNY!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a carefree, cool nerd. I spout useless facts and non sequiturs with ease. I have an underdeveloped sense of shame and I think more people should. I like to joke, laugh, and smile as much as possible. Silliness is highly under-rated. The best kinds of adventures are spontaneous, so drop me a line if you're feeling dangerous (I'm incredibly cheesy). :-D

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, my chemical romance, aesop rock, baroque era stuff, whatever's on the radio

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the wedding crashers, american history x

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, workaholics, parts unknown, mad men