Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1790930233 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 48 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy trying different things. I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I enjoy being with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, going to nice restaurants with my friends, working out, reading and/or watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar values; honesty, loyalty, kindness, and integrity. Chemistry and a good sense of humor are essential.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, housewives of orange county, morning joe