Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1790656036 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 24 / Hospitality/Restaurant business

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, moving up in my career and becoming financially stable. I'm passionate about finding that one person who appreciates life and the opportunities we have, the way i appreciate it. I would love to meet someone who can support me emotionally, especially considering the work force i'm heading into.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time i love sleeping in an extra couple of hours. Usually after i wake up i shower and get right back into my pajama shorts and a tee just lay on the couch watching my favorite shows and listening to music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the opportunity to get a college education
  2. Having a stable job
  3. Being fortunate enough to have close friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet