Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1790119329 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Dental Assistant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy giving back and making others happy. I may not always be able to give alot but I always volunteer my time to people who need it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out. It doesn't have to be out to dinner or the movies, simply taking a walk would be enough. Every once and awhile I do enjoy going out to a club or a bar, have some drinks and just have a good time.I like watching movies, any genre. Also, TV crime dramas or comedies. Love something that makes me laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a caring and loyal person. I want to find somebody that will make me happy and who will be there for me, someone I can do those same things for.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me that I'm quiet. I'm actually the opposite. Once I get over my shyness I'm pretty fun to be around!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read news articles or stories I find on the internet. But I would like to start reading alot more books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people in my life who have been there for me and supported me through all the difficult times in my life.
  2. My nephew Dillon. He's a great inspiration to me and has helped me appreciate people better and be more patient of a person.
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football