Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1789961626 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 35 / Occupational Therapy

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My future career as an occupational therapist.. My passion is truly to experience a variety of lifes offereings and be aware of hiw special the world is. Im an athkete, musician, student, teacher. I love children and envy their hearts!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, playing sports, hanging with loved ones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have an incredibly supportive family that is naturally genuine, hardworking, and committed.
  2. To be aware of the major experiences in my life that have driven me towards success, resiliance, and determinatio.
  3. For recognizing and truly valuing every wonderful relationship ive been involved. It has only fueld the desire for a consummate relationship. I will always search gor the girl who is who she says she is. I seek romance, passion, and friendship with my girl. Every gesture and affirmation on day one will be there forever.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic