Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1789780133 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 52 / Nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate abt life doing all the things i like to do. spending my time with family n friends. I like to travel when i can. I like watching the sunset with someone special & i'm good.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time i like going out to dinner,the movie & going to see a play ever now & then. What i like most is inventing new things to do with my down time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read any lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lord woke me up this day.
  2. My family
  3. The good friends that have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

no thats enough 4 now

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming