Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1789551628 A Single Woman in Union City, GA 54 / hospitality

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Union City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch a good football or basketball game and hangout with family

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing watching a good movie,being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for some one that has quality time to spend he doesn't have to be under me twenty-four seven someone to make me laugh .someone that's going to be straight and up front and honest knows how to treat a woman with respect .

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to show affection with my eyes when talking to you I like to look in your eyes .I am also a toucher i might touch you on your back or arm I like to give friendship hugs after we have met.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that I know the Lord.
  2. very thankful that I get alone with my parents
  3. Thankful for my kids and grand kids and that I and close to my family members

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that I am to serious ,but I am really a nice person and easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love football,basketball and I want so bad to go fishing I can baite my own hook LoL.........

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, family guy, young and the restless