Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1789521643 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Marketing and Communications in non-profit education industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, and my work; photography, architecture, typography, design; travel, cultural activities, movies, and books; learning and exploring ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, creative arts (photography, design, typography, architecture), gaming, movies, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if I could pick just one ... she should be a good, honest woman who is fun, intelligent, nice, caring, confident (but not arrogant), romantic, and can make me laugh ... who finds meaning and fulfillment in her job ... is athletic and fit ... takes pride in her appearance, enjoys the arts, reading, learning, cooking, sports, and the outdoors, and is a bit of a nerd/techie undercover ... is smart and stable financially ... and is emotionally close with her parents, family, and friends, and has strong, healthy relationships with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have wonderful parents, siblings, and friends who love and support eachother.
  2. I am very fulfilled with my job and career.
  3. I am physically and mentally healthy and active.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I like to have fun and meet new people with no pressure and no expectations ? at the same time I?m on the lookout for my partner in life. About me: I am even-keeled, honest, thoughtful, and love to laugh. I am dedicated to my job and I enjoy the people I work with. I live a somewhat low-key lifestyle, but I do enjoy getting out for dinner, drinks, and fun on the weekends. I have a slight penchant for travel, mostly to visit family and friends who are peppered across the U.S. and Canada; I love road trips, and I try to get out of the country at least once a year too - most recently to Canada, England, Germany, and Spain!