Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1789353620 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 31 / Restaurant Business

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts, or seeing any live music for that matter. I enjoy finding and listening to new music genres and new artists. I love playing sports like basketball, lacrosse, soccer, tennis, golf & swimming. I played lacrosse in college and coached lacrosse at the high school level as well. Because I love sports so much I also absolutely love going to professional sporting events like football, hockey & basketball games. I love to cook and because of that I have developed a strong interest in food & wine. If I have a chance to see any type of body of water I will; I love the summer and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that a day without laughter is a wasted one so definitely someone who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People have said to me that they always notice me making someone laugh or smile. I have a caring heart and I want people to be happy so if there's something I can do to help with that I will.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is "Bossy Pants" by Tina Fay. I absolutely loved it and recommend it to anyone. It is hilarious, she is hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, both immediate and extended, and their continued health
  2. My friends mean the world to me. I have been lucky enough to develop many long lasting, meaningful friendships at this point in my life.
  3. I feel extremely lucky that I was able to grow up 20 miles north of our Nations Capitol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful