Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1788509225 A Single Man in North Smithfield, RI 57 / houseing maintenance carpentrey

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

out doors ,family other people

I typically spend my leisure time

woods bikeing , out doors gardenering, good moves, going shoping,

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who cares , who is willing to help others

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going i am ,and how warm i can be

The last book I read and enjoyed

sport/field and stream

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life every morning
  2. good working job
  3. that i still am abile to go do what i like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my shynes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

really looking forward to meet someone nice and understanding someone to talk whit and shear each others company

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action