Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787697730 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 62 / Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The downward spiral that this country and the human race in general are tracking towards

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with family & friends, watching movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is compassionate, trustworthy, ethical and funny. Who doesn't take life too seriously or not serious enough. Loves their family and friends and values taught by their parents

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. My husband used to say I'd talk to anyone. Why not?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of "Life" by Keith Richards. The decadence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My extended family who are my constant support and my friends who go back decades with me to high school
  2. My job which remains the one stable thing in my life
  3. The ability to put my biggest traumas behind me and in spite of them, love again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that I am a little insecure, but cover it well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been very lucky in the past with love. I'm not sure what I'm looking for now, mostly companionship, I think. I've started a new journey again. I don't know what I expect.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ozzy osbourne, seal team six, twilight

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, the notebook, bridesmaids

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, criminal minds, flashpoint