Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787691922 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 40 / construction

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im focused on my job which it takes me away from home. I do get my weekends home so im really trying to find someone to share,enjoy life's excitement

I typically spend my leisure time

looking up vacation spots ,playing pool ,ping pong ,drinking beers. I like playing different games

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for someone to live,love, and enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my eyes and tattoos

The last book I read and enjoyed

the life of budda, i enjoyed everything about this book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a close family
  2. being able to travel
  3. having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work long hours away from home. Its tough for me to find anyone out there to meet and enjoy life with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

planet earth, saving private ryan, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in phil, ny ink, simpsons