Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787680121 A Single Man in Oologah, OK 55 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oologah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oologah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oologah, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship and Love! ..................and Baseball!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, time with family and friends, sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind, caring, romantic and honest person. I know that's four items but all those fit together.

The first thing people notice about me

A happy positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Survivor - about a navy seal who is the sole survivor on a mission in the middle east.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fiercely loyal to my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have an 22 year old non-verbal son with autism. He lives with me and he is very special to me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama