Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787679034 A Single Man in Wheaton, IL 53 / Park District

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheaton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wheaton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wheaton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family after that college football my favorite team is Nebraska, I also enjoy Sox baseball and Bears. These are sports which I enjoy watching. I enjoy to golf as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the back yard in the summer, lawn care and gardening. As well I enjoy having freinds over to enjoy each others company and laugh as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of confidence and humor. I would like to find a partner who is honest and commited to getting the most out of a life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have told that I have a good sense of humor sometimes sarcastic . I also am told what you see is what you get, I am honest and sometimes to kind. I do not lead people on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughters (3) who will always have a special place in my heart
  2. I am thankful for my parents who chose me to be there son, being adopted gives one a special outlook on life. We were chosen by our family and they mean alot.
  3. I am also thankful for everything in my past this has shaped me to be who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind person with feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I also enjoy working on the house, I'm a do it yourself guy with projects around the home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop