Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787678926 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 46 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family gatherings, playing basketball, playing tennis, playing volleyball, playing board games and cards.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love solving crossword puzzles, watching movies, and playing basketball and tennis.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Delilah's Revenge , this book was about drama, deception, and deliverance. It had many twist and turns that was unexpected. The book made me want to read more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being thankful to be healthy and continue to wake up daily.
  2. Having a beautiful daughter that I love dearly and she loves me and continue to make me proud with all her accomplishments.
  3. Having a family that cares about my daughter and my well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring considerate person

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show