Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787678327 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 55 / Tablet Press Operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music! Words, beats, and rhythms. Music motivates me! I also enjoy organizing get-togethers with family and friends, where we can have fun! Dancing, drinking and laughing!I am so passionate about building and maintaining a great relationship with someone who shares my same interests and ideas!

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends and family for events or outings. I really enjoy organizing and entertaining friends and family, Working in my townhouse.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, genuine, fun-loving partner who will tag-team life with me.Let's get the chores done together so we have time to spend doing thing we both enjoy!

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually haven't read a book in years. Although I do love to read, I consider it a "guilty" pleasure, and feel that I should be doing something more productive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love of my daughter, family, and friends, and look forward to seeing them often.
  2. The chance to have a new life filled with many thing that have been missing in the past. I am so excited!
  3. The great memories I have from my childhood with my parents and sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a great friend, with a terrific personality if they would take the time to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving, honest, truthful, passionate woman, who loves to laugh. I have been told my laugh is contagious! I am a really hard worker that enjoys my job, and takes it very seriously. I often work overtime to help with keeping up with our workload.I have many friends that I enjoy spending time with, and I often organize get-togethers. I love arcade pinball, and found a pinball arcade in Asbury Park, NJ that I'm hoping to visit soon. Over 200 pinball machines! I like video games, and board games too! I enjoy wine, and I love to see Broadway shows! Wicked and Spamalot are my two favorite!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, saturday night live, true blood