Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787658224 A Single Woman in Quitman, TX 23 / Anime artist

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Quitman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Quitman, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quitman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about drawing. I always have been.(\\(\\( ^.^)o_(")(") I'm random and spontaneousI can also keep a conversation going.I'm also passionate about my friends. There a big part in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing. That's alot about me. And doodling. I also do cartoon strips. I'm funny. I look for funny in a guy. I like people that can keep me laughing. I'm easily entertained.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good looks. Funny. :D

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty. I attract guys easy just most of them are jerks. I'm funny and outgoing. Very spontaneous and random, too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hannibal. I love horror and suspense :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Art skills
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Art talents

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Happy