Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1787654733 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 65 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I love it and can't wait to see what happens next.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, I enjoy traveling. Some places I have enjoyed are Morocco and Mexico. I also enjoy exploring nature-parks, mountains, you name it. I can't wait to share my traveling experiences with you.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and trust. Please be yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance, people tend to notice my kind giving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help! I liked the historical context of the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Independence
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really wish people would notice my ability to problem solve quickly and rationally.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes, I am open to getting to know a lot of new people. I can't wait to meet you.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical